shop talk

21 thoughts on “shop talk”

  1. I am always looking for a natural product that smells good. Sounds yummy and I bet it smells good too. neverenough on Ravelry

  2. I am always looking for a natural product that smells good. Sounds yummy and I bet it smells good too. neverenough on Ravelry

  3. Okay, I totally think you should draw my name since you won the breastfeeding doll! Ha ha! I am only kidding… but I would love to try your deoderant. I’ll wait to see if I win first 🙂 Love ya! Jen

  4. Well, if I don’t win, I think I’ll be buying some smell better butter anyway! I have wanted to make some and try it, but just don’t have the time. So, yipee for my friend Erika!

  5. Sounds great! I have been looking for a natural deoderant with no aluminium in for some time. I bought a commercial one, but it smelt like aftershave and made my skin sticky 😦

  6. I have been thinking of trying to make some in my spare time too.( I have 4 kids too, 4y/o and under.) I think it might be more realistic to just win some hu. Thank you for the opprotunity.Bean

  7. Oh, this new product looks wonderful! And I bet it smells divine, too! The Solace scent sounds great, and the Juicy Citrus… well, you had me at bergamot! Yummy!

Your kind words make my day. friends! Thank you! xx

