wears the baby!

10 thoughts on “wears the baby!”

  1. I used to sew with my little one in the sling! He’s nearly 2 now, and doesn’t fit between me and the machine (and would rather play than be on my back if I’m not moving around) but that picture brought back such memories!!

  2. I love the baby sleeping on your back! What kind of mei tai is that? I’m looking at baby hawks and ergos right now trying to decide which one is best (for the price I can only justify getting one to my husband)

Your kind words make my day. friends! Thank you! xx

