for her teacher

9 thoughts on “for her teacher”

  1. aw, michelle, i think “amanba” is cute too! :)krafty kash:: i will post all about it when we make pillow cases. you can measure existing cases too. esme’ picked out some flannel at jo ann’s black friday sale and i think it would make a sweet pillow case… we’ll see what she thinks!cook:: i think these will make fabulous grandma gifts! we are making them for grandparents too :)xo,erika

  2. We learned how to do this in Girl Scouts when I was a little girl. One of my mom’s friends adopted a baby, and I wanted to do a onesie for her with a sheep (nursery theme) and her name. I got every letter correctly written backwards except the “d”, so it said Amamba. Luckily, they thought it was cute because of the sheep! ;0)

  3. Ok…I would love to know the measurements on a pillow case. I have some fabric that would be great for my girl. Esme’s teacher will lovethat bag and carry it around for along time to come. Great idea!

Your kind words make my day. friends! Thank you! xx

