creepy, or no?

11 thoughts on “creepy, or no?”

  1. Well… when I first looked at the fabric (before I even read what about it bugs you) I thought it was a bunch of owls and a creepy old hunchbacked lady! :-O So, as for my opinion, I’d be afraid others would make this mistake (if they were just glancing at it like I did at first) and think I’d dressed my kid up in scary witch fabric! :-)The other owls are very cute, though, and like others have said, the white print looks much less creepy.

  2. My eye isn’t as drawn to the creepy owl in the white print. That one is cute. The green print brings out the creepiness of the one owl though. πŸ™‚ I’d make it into something with a trim and do that in an ultra fun/cute pattern. All the other owls look friendly.

Your kind words make my day. friends! Thank you! xx

