swap lovelies

6 thoughts on “swap lovelies”

  1. I LOVE THE SWAP GOODIES!!! (and I don’t usually type in all capitals or use one, let alone three exclamation points, so you know I mean it.) The bag is perfect. The tags are awesome, love the birdie stamps. I just opened the package and already have plans for the buttons. And, oh yes, I’m diggin’ the fabric covered hair pins. Thank you, thank you, thank you for all the swap lovelies. This was by far the most thoughful swap I have received and I wish you could see the bright, shining grin on my face. Thank you! =]

Your kind words make my day. friends! Thank you! xx

