alright, i’m listening!

6 thoughts on “alright, i’m listening!”

  1. I love the tote–it’s different than all the others I’ve seen–so creative! And I love that it’s made from recycled stuff. Good job!

  2. kashoan~ that is a great idea! i will blog about my progress for sure πŸ™‚ liz~ i LOVE the book so far! i will bring it along the next time i see you so you can take a peek!val~ so funny, i actually have the simple living guide and guess where i found it… the thrift store!! i agree, it is a great book!i love your collage idea! please share pics when you get it done. you are so creative πŸ™‚

  3. What a score! I love that red and white fabric. I think I will have to check out that book from our library. It looks like a good one! If you haven’t seen this one:http://www.amazon.com/Simple-Living-Guide-Sourcebook-Stressful/dp/0553067966This is one that I own and go throguh every year or so. It is SUCH a great and inspirational book.I can’t wait to see what you do with your fabrics. πŸ™‚ The mushroom one is going into a collage with others in pictures frames for Logan’s room in the new house… What do you think of that idea?Val

Your kind words make my day. friends! Thank you! xx

