oh hey, a new season is approaching….

6 thoughts on “oh hey, a new season is approaching….”

  1. I have made sandwich/snack bags for my family and just use regular PUL I bought to make diapers. The plastic part faces the patterned fabric and the cotton side faces the food, so I don't worry about food safety. That's me though…if you look about on Etsy for bags like this, you'll find all sorts of materials being used. Maybe that will give you an idea of what you're most comfortable with.

  2. I love the bento boxes too, but found Planet Box (planetbox.com) and have to have it for my little girl who starts school in a couple of weeks. It's a little pricey, but everyone else I've talked to buys a new box almost every year and uses plastic bags or boxes which you don't have to with the planet box. I need to order soon!

Your kind words make my day. friends! Thank you! xx

