as of right now

9 thoughts on “as of right now”

  1. I think you look lovely your are one of the most beautiful people I know inside and out I to dont care much for makeup and feel guilty that I dont wear it more often for hubby but it makes my face itch and I love the feel of my freshly washed face next month is my 43RD birthday Iam celebrating already I have gotten a knitting tattoo and my nose has a tiny stud in it hubby jokes it is my mid life crisis but I just think you are as old as you feel;)Love you bunches girlfriend keep blogging I enjoy the posts so much:)Hugs Darcy

  2. I'm loving your hat. So much that I stalked, umm I mean, checked out your Ravelry projects to find out what it is. And it's not there! Can you fill me in a little? Please?Makeup…agreed.

Your kind words make my day. friends! Thank you! xx

