small style :: favorites

4 thoughts on “small style :: favorites”

  1. I am a huge fan of the cloth diaper look, and now with warmer weather my girl is going to be clad in nothing but her dipes when we are at home. Because it is adorable. Also adorable, in my books, those moster bottoms. Too much!

  2. What precious little guys you have! My two oldest boys each had that shirt (and now it's been passed down to my three year old) and wore them exactly the same. As much as possible! It's too cute!I love those wool monster bottoms!

Your kind words make my day. friends! Thank you! xx

