meet megan :: little lamby knits {and a giveaway!}

27 thoughts on “meet megan :: little lamby knits {and a giveaway!}”

  1. I would knit for a friend having a baby in February and one for the next charity auction at work. It would bring in a bunch!BTW I love your blog. It always inspires me to get outside or try something new with my little guy. Thanks for sharing!

  2. I would knit this for my 2 sons, one should be arriving any day now and the other just turned two. This will be the best woolies for my little ones cloth bum, and the cutest matching p.j.s ever!

  3. I would knit this adorable union suit for my 7 month old daughter Beatrix. I'm not sure what sizes it comes in, but I have a petite 6 year old, Hazel, and I'm sure she'd love a matching one!Lesleyluu on Ravelry

  4. Oh, SO cute! My 5-month-old nephew needs one of these, and a friend is expecting a girl in February, so she will also need one. I'd knit at least two. :)knittingwithwords on Ravelry

  5. My sister is due with her first baby in December – we don't know if it's a boy or a girl but this pattern would work for either.Thanks – amyknit40 on rav

  6. I would knit this for either my 4 year old nephew or the new baby my neighbors will be having next spring. And don't be surprised if I scale it up and knit it for me. Looks very cosy for cold winter nights.

  7. So so sweet! I would knit one for my 3 year old Megan, since she'd LOVE it, then a couple as baby and birthday gifts for upcoming events. Such a great universal pattern! ❀

  8. I was bummed to miss the testing for this union suit. It's such a cute pattern. I would knit 3: one for my baby due in December, one for my 2 year old and one for my 4 year old! Rav amchart

Your kind words make my day. friends! Thank you! xx

