pattern winner, handmade holidays and shopping stuff.

One thought on “pattern winner, handmade holidays and shopping stuff.”

  1. Happy Thanksgiving to you too Erika!Thanks for mentioning the Handmade Directory, every sale I make from HumbleLuna is a blessing to me and my family.Funny, a good light for my studio is the only thing on my wish list. It is so hard to be crafty in dark winter lighting, especially here in Oregon, is has been SO dark….

Your kind words make my day. friends! Thank you! xx

