my*january

4 thoughts on “my*january”

  1. I'll be taking a week or so just for myself, in honor of my birthday. But I have too many obligations to make it a whole month! You've planted a very tempting seed though. Maybe next year (or later this year)…

  2. I think I will join you! I may even blog my work! LOL I need a couple new skirts and I want to finish my arm warmers and a quilted vest…. Yep! Excellent idea! Happy New Year to me! LOL And to you too!

  3. That was supposed to be my goal for this January too. I wanted to catch up on some projects for the kids and make myself a few nice things too, but now that it's here, I feel like I'm overwhelmed with other things that need to get done first. 😦

Your kind words make my day. friends! Thank you! xx

