i made a dress*

4 thoughts on “i made a dress*”

  1. Thanks Kate! ::* I am going to sew one pair of shorts from a Lisette pattern and one pair from a dorky little pattern for culottes (See and Sew B5771) because the top of the culottes is so cute and I figure I can shorten them to my liking. I will be sure to post pics of the results here!xo,Erika

  2. This is ADORABLE!! πŸ™‚ I love the style and it looks fabulous on you! Great job with it!! What pattern are you going to use for the shorts? I've been wanting to make myself some sorts too, but the pattern I tried last summer was definitely not my style and I'm not good enough to figure out how to alter it in the million ways it needed altering. Can't wait to see your shorts!!

Your kind words make my day. friends! Thank you! xx

